波特牧场的活动

10 月 26 日 10 月 26 日

Toll Brothers 的 Cascades 系列开幕式吸引成百上千人

成百上千的加利福尼亚州南部居民齐聚一堂,参加 Cascades 的揭幕仪式,这个令人惊叹的系列汇聚全新的现代住宅设计,位于其山腰波特牧场总体规划社区。

观看视频


6 月 3 日
上午 7:30
6 月 3 日 上午 7:30

波特牧场社区学校开展夏季 5 公里……

波特牧场社区学校 (PRCS) 正在举办一场以 5 公里、儿童趣味跑步和健康公平为主题的夏季跑步活动。比赛将在 PRCS 开始和结束。所有人都将受益于 Friends of PRCS,并为他们的学生提供一种新的互动游戏体验。注册现已开放!如需更多信息和注册,请访问 www.runtosummer.com

加利福尼亚州波特牧场 Mason 大道 12450 号邮编:91326


5 月 24 日
下午 5 点
5 月 24 日 - 下午 5 点

Making Movies that Matter Culminating 节日

在圣费尔南多谷,有来自 30 多所小学、中学、高中和大学校园的数百名年轻电影制片人参加了第二届 Mitchell Englander Making Movies that Matter (MMtM) 青年微电影节。参与者将在社会行动和公民参与的四类主题中选择其中之一作为他们创作过程的主题:公共服务宣导 (PSA)、纪录片、实景真人电影以及动画片,并且将获得来自加州艺术学院 (CAP) 获奖艺术家的指导。此活动是免费的,但需要门票方可参加。如欲了解更多信息,请致电 (818) 882-1212

加利福尼亚州 Suite 200 Oakdale 大道 9207 号邮编:91311


5 月 13 日
上午 8 点 - 下午 2 点
5 月 13 日 上午 8 点 - 下午 2 点

第 5 届年度车展在 Shepherd Church 举办

连续 5 年,来享受充满漂亮汽车和自行车的有趣日子。所有观众可免费入场!如欲了解更多信息,请致电 818.831.9333 x2401 或发送电子邮件至 carshow@sothc.org。

加利福尼亚州 波特牧场 Rinaldi 路 19700 号邮编:91326


5 月 13 日
上午 10 点
5 月 13 日 上午 10 点

Valley Village 上演好戏!一场喜剧午餐会……

这场喜剧表演和午餐会将让 400 多名具有成长挑战的人受益,而 Valley Village 还提供花园派对、现场音乐、绘画和拍卖服务。Bob Saget、Sunda Croonquist 和 Danny Jolles 将亮相此次表演。如欲了解更多信息,请发送电子邮件至 info@valleyvillage.org

加利福尼亚州凡奈斯 Valjean 大街 7277 号邮编:91406


5 月 5 日 - 7
下午 8 点
5 月 5 日 - 7 下午 8 点

Oh No They Didn’t!一场轮唱歌舞表演...

加 入 Our Lady of Lourdes Church (TROLL) 的 Theatre Repetoire 表演团,观看他们的春季秀表演:Oh No They Didn’t!TROLL Cabaret 收集经典音乐剧的曼妙乐章——《歌舞线上》、《芝加哥》、《歌厅》、《金牌制作人》《刺客列传》、《毛发》、《理发师陶德》、《汉密尔顿》、《生命的旋律》、《吉屋出租》、《悲惨世界》、《Ruthless》、《西贡小姐》、《油脂》等,还有诸多美妙的音乐,敬请您莅临欣赏。星期五 - 星期六 下午 8 点,星期日下午 2 点。可在 www.ticketor.com/trollplayers 购票。

18400 Kinzie St., Northridge, CA 91324


5 月 6 日
上午 9:30
5 月 6 日 上午 9:30

Mitchell Englander and Corral 54 小径骑马运动…

参加 Councilmember Mitchell Englander and Corral 54 在全市举行的小径骑马活动,支持小径和马术生活。机不可失!享受 1 - 1/2 小时的骑马时光,还能与议员面对面交谈。骑马后,还可品尝美味可口的茶点。须自带马匹。如欲了解详细信息及回复确认,请发送邮件至 charlottebeast@msn.com

21125 Chatsworth St., Chatsworth, CA 91311


5 月 6 日
上午 10 点 - 下午 4 点
5 月 6 日 上午 10 点 - 下午 4 点

高地沃尔多夫学校年度5 月庆典…

高地沃尔多夫学校举办年度 5 月庆典。届时,您可欣赏现场音乐、民族舞蹈、五月柱舞、马戏表演,观看各项活动,还有工艺美术,精彩纷呈。免费开放。如欲了解更多信息,请访问 www.highlandhallwaldorfmayfaire.com

17100 Superior St., Northridge, CA 91325


11 月 13 日
上午 11 点 - 下午 4 点
11 月 13 日 上午 11 点 - 下午 4 点

查茨沃斯美术委员会艺术和工艺品展

体验艺术家和工匠们的原创艺术和独特工艺品,包括绘画、摄影、玻璃和金属工艺品、布艺、饰品、陶瓷等等。Chatsworth Metrolink Station (查茨沃斯轻轨站)10042 Old Depot Plaza Rd.Chatsworth.如欲了解详细信息,请致电 (818) 772-1639,也可访问 www.chatsworthfineartscouncil.com


11 月 5 日
上午 9 点
11 月 5 日 上午 9 点

Santa Susana Pass 国家历史公园竞走日

加入远足大军,去 Santa Susana Pass 国家历史公园体验充满探索和家庭乐趣的一天!竞走日由 Santa Susana Mountains 的保护基金会发起。远足的难易程度适中。星期六11 月 5 日导览远足,从 9点开始,10 点& 上午 11 点 Andora Trail Head - 9955 Andora Ave。Chatsworth.如欲了解更多信息,请访问 www.fpssm.org


10 月 29 日
下午 2 点 - 下午 5 点
10 月 29 日 下午 2 点 - 下午 5 点

第 10 届 North Valley Family YMCA 秋收节

穿上你的装束去 North Valley Family YMCA 体验不给糖就捣蛋游戏、比赛、表演、南瓜园、岩壁、恐怖的宠物动物园、可收养的宠物、还有气球艺术家等等。如欲了解更多信息,请致电 (818) 386-3231

11336 Corbin Ave, 波特牧场, CA 91326


10 月 28 日
下午 5:30 - 下午 8:30
10 月 28 日 下午 5:30 - 下午 8:30

Our Redeemer Lutheran Trunk or Treat 节日

由 Our Redeemer Lutheran Church 主办的第二届 Trunk or Treat 节为孩子们准备了许多糖果,还有巨人、脸部彩绘、比赛、美食及更多家庭乐趣。美食和比赛门票将在 10 月的教会办公室或活动场地出售。如欲了解更多信息,请致电 (818) 341-3460

了解更多

8520 Winnetka Ave., Winnetka, CA 91306


10 月 23 日
下午 5:30 - 下午 8:30
10 月 23 日 下午 5:30 - 下午 8:30

LAPD Devonshire PALS 喜剧之夜

去 Ha Café Comedy Club 享受无限欢乐,并与 LAPD Devonshire PALS 和当地喜剧演员一起募捐。届时将开展预演抽奖和无声拍卖会,所得收益将赞助 APD Devonshire PALS 青少年活动中心项目。如欲了解详细信息及购票,请致电 (818) 885-6432

了解更多

4712 Lankershim Blvd., North Hollywood, CA 91602


10 月 22 日
上午 11 点 - 下午 2 点
10 月 22 日 上午 11 点 - 下午 2 点

查茨沃斯女子俱乐部 Halloween Bingo

加入查茨沃斯女子俱乐部,体验 Halloween Bingo。享受午餐和小吃的同时赢取奖品,并与社区成员一起共度时光。空间有限,10 月 19 日要求回复确认。如欲了解详细信息及回复确认,请致电(818) 341-8845(818)700-1435

Rancho San Antonio|21000 Plummer St., Chatsworth, CA 91311


10 月 16 日
 
10 月 16 日

Valley Village 跑步/走路活动

加入 Valley Village 的 5000 跑/走活动,该活动将使 San Fernando Valley 的重要民众服务机构受益。在这场全程计时赛中,围绕 San Fernando Valley 的 Metro Orange Line 和 LA Valley College 校园奔跑!还有家庭庆典现场音乐表演、Kiddie K、及健康与保健展览会。报名的参加者在活动结束时将获发 T 恤和奖牌。参加者可以选择跑步或散步。为儿童和残疾人士设有专门类别,虚拟跑步者可通过网站参加。上午 7 点报名 - 上午 9 点比赛及家庭庆典开始。


了解更多

Los Angeles Valley College - A 号停车场|5800 Fulton Ave., Valley 格伦, CA 91401


10 月 15 日
上午 10 点 - 下午 1 点
10 月 15 日 上午 10 点 - 下午 1 点

查茨沃斯图书馆大型图书倾销展

Friends of the Chatsworth Library 将举办一次大型图书倾销展。图书倾销展上将提供成千上万本几乎全新的精装图书及大量平装图书,价格仅为新书的数分之一。精装图书的售价为 1 美元,平装图书为 50 美分,儿童图书为 1.00 美元 3本。如欲了解详细信息,请致电 (818) 341-4276,也可访问 http://laplchatsworthfriends.org。


了解更多

查茨沃斯图书馆 - 社区活动室|21052 Devonshire St., Chatsworth, CA 91311


10 月 14 日
下午 5 点 - 下午 8 点
10 月 14 日 下午 5 点 - 下午 8 点

SOLID 第 21 届年度自助餐意面晚餐活动

Supporters of Law Enforcement in Devonshire (SOLID) 将举办第 21 届年度自助餐意面晚餐活动。届时将开展无声拍卖会,所有收益将用于购买“非城市”供应设备,以使我们的警官能更好地服务我们的社区,并促进社区警务建设。门票每人 10 美元。

了解更多

St. Nicholas Greek Church|9501 Balboa Blvd., Northridge, CA 91325


10 月 8 日
下午 5 点 - 下午 9 点
10 月 8 日 下午 5 点 - 下午 9 点

My Creative Outlet 艺廊活动

My Creative Outlet 是查茨沃斯一片新的艺廊/创意工作坊/工匠精品空间,那里开办有课堂,并举行艺术家活动。My Creative Outlet 将举办免费向社区开放的 Harvest and Horses 艺廊展览。活动上将提供现场音乐表演,许多当地艺术家都会参加。


了解更多

21754 Devonshire St., Chatsworth, CA 91311


10 月 8 日
下午 12 点 - 下午 4 点
10 月 8 日 下午 12 点 - 下午 4 点

Granada Hills Rotary Foundation 啤酒节

Granada Hills Rotary Foundation 将举办啤酒节。享受各种样品美味的的精酿啤酒和葡萄酒。所得收益将用于支持:End Polio Now、Vision to Learn 及 Supporters of Law Enforcement in Devonshire (SOLID)。若提前购买,门票价格每人20 美元;若于活动当天购买,门票价格每人 25 美元。如欲了解详细信息,请致电 (818)408-6007


了解更多

Granada Hills Street Faire|17603 Chatsworth St., Granada Hills, CA 91344


8 月 28 日
下午 6 点
8 月 28 日 下午 6 点

Farmers and Charmers 方舞活动

免费方舞课堂。方舞:下午 6:00 至 下午 7:00。西方排排舞:下午 7:00 至 下午 7:30 @ The Wilkinson Center 8956 Vanalden Ave Northridge。如欲了解详细信息,请致电 (818) 996-0974

了解更多

8956 Vanalden Ave Northridge, CA 91324


8 月 27 日
上午 8:30 - 下午 2 点
8 月 27 日 上午 8:30 - 下午 2 点

New Horizons 年度步行马拉松

New Horizons 携手 Anheuser Busch,邀请大众漫步地平线。一年一度的步行马拉松将帮助募集亟需资金,用以支持为存在智力和发育障碍的个人开设的项目和服务。35 美元的建议捐赠,让各个家庭有机会组建成团队,与 New Horizon 特别的 Mobile Cause 网站一起募捐。步行结束后,参加者将收到一份邀其参加家庭日庆祝活动的独家邀请,活动将提供音乐表演、娱乐活动,开展 Clydesdales 游行、老爷车展、Anheuser Busch 酿酒厂之旅,还有美食车、啤酒花园及各种游戏。8 月 27 日星期六,步行马拉松:上午 8:30 至 上午 11:00 家庭日庆祝活动:上午 11:00 至 下午 2:00 Anheuser Busch 15800 Roscoe Blvd。Van Nuys。如欲了解详细信息,请致电 (818) 221-0651

了解更多

15800 Roscoe Blvd. Van Nuys, CA 91406


8 月 25 日
下午 1:30
8 月 25 日 下午 1:30

查茨沃斯图书馆免费电影日场

查茨沃斯图书馆将举办一场《蝙蝠侠大战超人》 (Batman v. Superman) 免费展。电影由 Friends of the Chatsworth Library 赞助。提供茶点。如欲了解详细信息,请致电 (818) 341-4276

了解更多

21052 Devonshire St. Chatsworth, CA 91311


7 月 18 日
上午 9 点 - 下午 7 点
7 月 18 日 上午 9 点 - 下午 7 点

LAPD Devonshire PALS 高尔夫球赛

在第 37 届 Grand Golf Invitational 中与 LAPD Devonshire Police Activity League Supporters (PALS) 一起支持我们社区的孩童。

了解更多



7 月 4 日
傍晚开始
傍晚开始

波特牧场烟花表演

与 San Fernando Valley 的数千居民一起观看波特牧场 Shepherd Church 一年一度的烟火表演


了解更多


7 月 4 日
下午 6 点 - 下午 9 点
7 月 4 日 下午 6 点 - 下午 9 点

Santa Susana Pass 国家历史公园第四届7 月 Sunset Hikes

Summer Sunset Hikes 是一项广受欢迎的远足活动,时间为两小时,难易程度为容易到中等级别,它将带领你去往一个完美的目的地,在随意享用小食的同时欣赏 San Fernando Valley 的美景,一路还可以了解该公园的一些趣事。


了解更多


6 月 11 日
上午 11 点 - 下午 8 点
6 月 11 日 上午 11 点 - 下午 8 点

帕利塞兹 Model Grand 开幕活动!

参观我们提供绝佳视野的美丽样板房。享受美味的食物、饮料、现场音乐及儿童活动!


6 月 11 日
下午 4 点 - 下午 8 点
6 月 11 日 下午 4 点 - 下午 8 点

波特牧场家庭庆典

来 Holleigh Bernson Memorial Park (Sesnon Blvd.和 波特牧场 Drive) 加入我们,享受现场音乐、精酿啤酒花园、美食车、宠物动物园、儿童博物馆、创作实验室、脸部彩绘、气球艺术家等更多精彩!

查看传单


贝拉维斯特位于波特牧场

阿维拉位于波特牧场

峡谷 位于 波特牧场

山顶位于波特牧场

韦斯特克利夫位于波特牧场

访问 Canyon Oaks 网站

Canyon Oaks

访问 Canyon Oaks 网站我们毗邻的社区。
地址:Corbin Avenue, Chatsworth, CA 91311

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Events at Porter Ranch

June 3
7:30AM
June 3 7:30AM

Porter Ranch Community School Run to Summer 5k…

Porter Ranch Community School (PRCS) is hosting a Run to Summer featuring a 5k, kids fun run, and health fair. The race will start and finish at PRCS. All race proceeds to benefit Friends of PRCS and a new interactive play experience for their students. Registration is now open! For more information, and to register, go to www.runtosummer.com.

12450 Mason Ave., Porter Ranch, CA 91326


June 2 - 4
8AM
June 2 - 4 8AM

Northridge Aloha Festival

The Northridge Hawaiian Festival of the Arts will have 3 entertainment stages, inflatables, international vendors, carnival rides, food, and more. For more information, call (818) 756-8060.

18300 Lemarsh St., Northridge, CA 91324


May 24
5PM
May 24 - 5PM

Making Movies that Matter Culminating Event

The 2nd Annual Mitchell Englander Making Movies that Matter (MMtM) Youth Short Film Festival is off and running for hundreds of young film makers from over 30 elementary, middle school, high school, and college campuses throughout the San Fernando Valley. Participants will be using the themes of social action and civic engagement to guide their creative process in one of four categories: public service announcement (PSA), documentary, live action, and animation and will receive mentoring from award-winning artists-in-residence from the CalArts Community Arts Program (CAP). The event is free but tickets will be required. For more information, call (818) 882-1212.

9207 Oakdale Avenue, Suite 200 Chatsworth, CA 91311


May 13
8AM - 2PM
May 13 8AM - 2PM

The 5th Annual Car Show at Shepherd Church

For the 5th year in a row, enjoy a fun day filled with beautiful cars and bikes. Admission is free for all spectators! For more information, call 818.831.9333 x2401 or email carshow@sothc.org.

19700 Rinaldi St, Porter Ranch, CA 91326


May 13
10AM
May 13 10AM

Valley Village Presents Showtime! A Comedy Luncheon...

This comedy show and luncheon will benefit over 400 individuals with developmental challenges that Valley Village continually serves in addition to a garden party, live music, drawings and auctions. The show will feature Bob Saget, Sunda Croonquist, and Danny Jolles. For more information, email info@valleyvillage.org.

7277 Valjean Ave., Van Nuys, CA 91406


May 5 - 7
8PM
May 5 - 7 8PM

Oh No They Didn’t! A TROLL Cabaret...

Join the Theatre Repetoire group of Our Lady of Lourdes Church (TROLL) as they present their Spring show, “Oh No They Didn’t!: A TROLL Cabaret” featuring music from A Chorus Line, Chicago, Cabaret, The Producers, Assassins, Hair, Sweeny Todd, Hamilton, Sweet Charity, Rent, Le Miserables, Ruthless, Miss Saigon, Grease and more. Friday - Saturday 8PM, Sunday 2PM. Tickets can be purchased at www.ticketor.com/trollplayers.

18400 Kinzie St., Northridge, CA 91324


May 6
9:30AM
May 6 9:30AM

Mitchell Englander and Corral 54 Trail Ride…

Support our trails and equestrian lifestyle with Councilmember Mitchell Englander and Corral 54 during their trail ride through our City. Don’t miss this great opportunity! Enjoy the 1-1/2 hour ride, talk to the Councilman, and stay for refreshments after the ride. You must bring your own horse. For more information and to RSVP, email charlottebeast@msn.com.

21125 Chatsworth St., Chatsworth, CA 91311


May 6
10AM - 4PM
May 6 10AM - 4PM

Highland Hall Waldorf Schools Annual May Faire…

Highland Hall Waldorf Schools is hosting their Annual May Faire. There will be live music, activities, cultural and maypole dances, circus artists, arts and crafts, and more. The event is free and open to the public. For more information, go to www.highlandhallwaldorfmayfaire.com.

17100 Superior St., Northridge, CA 91325


March -
November
March - November

Farmers Market - Every Wednesday 5pm - 9pm

Enjoy live entertainment, fresh flowers, hot food vendors, children’s rides, pony rides, a petting zoo, and local crafters.

9301 Tampa Ave, Northridge, CA 91324


November 13
11AM - 4PM
November 13 11AM - 4PM

Chatsworth Fine Arts Council Arts & Crafts Show

Experience original art and unique crafts presented by the artists and artisans themselves featuring, paintings, photography, glass and metal works, fabric arts, jewelry, ceramics, and much more. Chatsworth Metrolink Station 10042 Old Depot Plaza Rd. Chatsworth. For more information, call (818) 772-1639 or go to www.chatsworthfineartscouncil.com.


November 5
9AM
November 5 9AM

Santa Susana Pass State Historic Park Trail Day

Join the Hike at the Santa Susana Pass State Historic Park for a day filled with discovery and family fun! Trails Day is sponsored by The Foundation for the Preservation of the Santa Susana Mountains. The difficulty level of the hike is moderate. Saturday November 5 Guided hikes starting at 9, 10 & 11 AM Andora Trail Head - 9955 Andora Ave. Chatsworth. For more information, go to www.fpssm.org.


October 29
2PM - 5PM
October 29 2PM - 5PM

10th Annual North Valley Family YMCA Fall Harvest Festival

Enjoy tricks and treats, games, performances, a pumpkin patch, rock walls, a creepy petting zoo, adoptable pets, balloon artists, and more so come in costume ready to have fun at North Valley Family YMCA. For more information, call (818) 386-3231.

11336 Corbin Ave, Porter Ranch, CA 91326


October 28
5:30PM - 8:30PM
October 28 5:30PM - 8:30PM

Our Redeemer Lutheran Trunk or Treat Festival

The 2nd Annual Trunk or Treat Festival hosted by Our Redeemer Lutheran Church with lots of treats for the children plus bouncers, face painting, games, food, and fun for the whole family. Food and game tickets will be on sale at the church office in October or at the event. For more information, call (818) 341-3460.

Learn More

8520 Winnetka Ave., Winnetka, CA 91306


October 23
5:30PM - 8:30PM
October 23 5:30PM - 8:30PM

LAPD Devonshire PALS Comedy Night

Enjoy endless laughter and fundraising with LAPD Devonshire PALS and local comedians at Ha Ha Café Comedy Club. There will be a pre-show raffle and silent auction and proceeds will benefit LAPD Devonshire PALS Youth Center programs. For more information and to purchase tickets, call (818) 885-6432.

Learn More

4712 Lankershim Blvd., North Hollywood, CA 91602


October 16
 
October 16

Valley Village Run/Walk

Join Valley Village during their 5K Run/Walk that will benefit critical human service agencies in the San Fernando Valley. Run along San Fernando Valley's Metro Orange Line and around LA Valley College's campus in this fully timed race! There will also be a family festival live music, a Kiddie K, and a health and wellness expo. Registered participants receive t-shirts and medals which will be given at the end of the event. Participants can select to be runners or walkers. There are categories for kids, persons with disabilities, and virtual runners can participate through the website. 7AM Registration - 9AM Start of Race and Family Festival.


Learn More

Los Angeles Valley College - Parking Lot A | 5800 Fulton Ave., Valley Glen, CA 91401


October 15
10AM - 1PM
October 15 10AM - 1PM

Chatsworth Library Giant Book Sale

The Friends of the Chatsworth Library are hosting a giant book sale. The book sale will include thousands of almost new hard-bound books and a huge selection of paperback books all at a fraction of the cost of new.  Hardback books are $1, paperbacks are 50 cents, and children’s books are 3 for $1.00. For more information, call (818) 341-4276 or go to http://laplchatsworthfriends.org.


Learn More

The Chatsworth Library - Community Room | 21052 Devonshire St., Chatsworth, CA 91311


October 14
5PM - 8PM
October 14 5PM - 8PM

SOLID’s 21st Annual "All You Can Eat” Pasta Dinner

Supporters of Law Enforcement in Devonshire (SOLID) is hosting their 21st annual "all you can eat" pasta dinner. There will be a silent auction and all proceeds will be used to purchase “non-city” supplied equipment for our officers to better serve our community and to promote Community Policing. Tickets are $10 per person.

Learn More

St. Nicholas Greek Church | 9501 Balboa Blvd., Northridge, CA 91325


October 8
5PM - 9PM
October 8 5PM - 9PM

My Creative Outlet Gallery Event

My Creative Outlet is a new gallery/creative workshop/artisan boutique space in Chatsworth that offers classes and artist events. My Creative Outlet is hosting a Harvest and Horses gallery exhibit that is free to the community. The event will feature live music and local artists.


Learn More

21754 Devonshire St., Chatsworth, CA 91311


October 8
12PM - 4PM
October 8 12PM - 4PM

Granada Hills Rotary Foundation Oktoberfest

The Granada Hills Rotary Foundation is presenting their Oktoberfest. Enjoy a sample variety of outstanding craft beers and wines. Proceeds support: End Polio Now, Vision to Learn and Supporters of Law Enforcement in Devonshire (SOLID). Tickets are $20 per person in advance and $25 the day of the event. For more information call (818)408-6007.


Learn More

Granada Hills Street Faire | 17603 Chatsworth St., Granada Hills, CA 91344


August 28
6PM
August 28 6PM

Farmers and Charmers Square Dancing

Free square dancing lessons. Square Dancing 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Western Line Dancing 7:00 pm to 7:30 pm @ The Wilkinson Center 8956 Vanalden Ave Northridge For more information call (818) 996-0974.

Learn More

8956 Vanalden Ave Northridge, CA 91324


August 27
8:30AM - 2PM
August 27 8:30AM - 2PM

New Horizons Annual Walk-A-Thon

New Horizons in coordination with Anheuser Busch invites the public to Walk On The Horizon. The annual walk-a-thon event helps raise much needed funds that benefit programs and services for individuals with intellectual and developmental disabilities. A suggested donation of $35 gives families the opportunity to form teams and fundraise with New Horizons’ special Mobile Cause website. Participants will receive an exclusive invitation to attend a Family Day Celebration immediately following the walk featuring music, entertainment, a Clydesdales parade, a classic car show, tours of the Anheuser Busch brew house, food trucks, a beer garden, and games. Saturday, August 27Walk-A-Thon: 8:30 am to 11:00 am Family Day Celebration: 11:00 am to 2:00 pm Anheuser Busch 15800 Roscoe Blvd. Van Nuys For more information call (818) 221-0651.

Learn More

15800 Roscoe Blvd. Van Nuys, CA 91406


August 25
1:30PM
August 25 1:30PM

Chatsworth Library Free Movie Matinee

The Chatsworth Library will be hosting a free showing of Batman v. Superman. The movie is sponsored by the Friends of the Chatsworth Library. Light refreshments will be available. For more information call (818) 341-4276.

Learn More

21052 Devonshire St. Chatsworth, CA 91311


July 4
6pm - 9pm
July 4 6pm - 9pm

Santa Susana Pass State Historic Park Fourth Of July Sunset Hikes

The Summer Sunset Hikes is a popular two hour, easy to moderate level hike that that will take you to the perfect destination to grab a bite to eat while enjoying a view of the San Fernando Valley, all while learning interesting facts about the park.


Learn More


June 11
11am - 8pm
June 11 11am - 8pm

Palisades Model Grand Opening Event!

Tour our beautiful new model homes with incredible views. Enjoy delicious food, drinks, live music and activities for the kids!


June 11
4pm - 8pm
June 11 4pm - 8pm

Porter Ranch Family Festival

Join Us at Holleigh Bernson Memorial Park (Sesnon Blvd. & Porter Ranch Drive) for Live Music, Craft Beer Garden, Food Trucks, Petting Zoo, Kidspace Museum, Create Lab, Face Painting, Balloon Artist and more!

View the Flyer


Bella Vista at Porter Ranch

Avila at Porter Ranch

The Canyons at Porter Ranch

Hillcrest at Porter Ranch

Westcliffe at Porter Ranch

Visit Canyon Oaks Website

Canyon Oaks

Visit the Canyon Oaks website, our nearby community.
Corbin Avenue, Chatsworth, CA 91311