洛杉矶的奢华山庄生活

在闲适的氛围中,享受无与伦比的豪华生活。波特牧场全新的 K-8 波特牧场社区学校、多个休闲娱乐中心、14 英亩的霍雷·贝恩松公园,以及运动场、游乐园、远足小径和规划的 50 英亩公园(2017 春季建成),而且无需负担特殊附加税。

教育是我们社区的第一要素。波特牧场的孩子们,可在全新的波特牧场 K–8 社区学校和查茨沃斯高中就读。*

比邻市区。

连通 CA-118、I-405 和 I-5 高速,前往比弗利山庄和洛杉矶只需 30 分钟车程。也可在查茨沃斯美铁车站,乘火车前往洛杉矶市中心。/捷运车站仅 10 分钟之遥。前往伯班克鲍勃霍普机场,驾车只需 20 分钟或乘火车 30 分钟,距洛杉矶国际机场仅 40 分钟车程。

医疗设施包括 Facey 波特牧场医疗中心、普罗维登斯圣十字、急救中心等机构。洛杉矶各大著名医院和医疗机构,从 波特牧场 出发仅 30 分钟车程。

不论您打算为孩子找一所顶级学校,还是需要高速公路、打高尔夫、购物血拼、公园休闲的便利,波特牧场 都会达到并超出您的预期。

学校

我们社区致力于提供卓越的教育机会

教育是头等大事。

我们将教育视为头等大事,丝毫不夸张。整个社区致力于为波特牧场居住的家庭提供卓越的教育机会。我们自己的 K-8 学校*,从社区可步行或 2 分钟车程即可到达。

我们新建的波特牧场社区学校有着骄人的 C.O.R.E 评分:总分100,我们获得99分,曾获得2016加州金色丝带学校奖 (California Gold Ribbon Schools Award), 2016**年在洛杉矶联合学区的小学中名列前5,且开设有韩国人双语项目 (KDLP)。

附近还有许多出色的私立学校,包括 Chatsworth Hills Academy、Sierra Canyon School、Egremont School、Chaminade College Preparatory、St. John Eudes School 等,距波特牧场仅 15 分钟。

公立学校包括洛杉矶联合校区和州立大学,以及多所私立学院,距波特牧场从 15 分钟到 1 小时车程不等。


对大多数波特牧场业主而言,选择最佳的教育机会是购房决策的重中之重。我们随时为您解答有关波特牧场社区学校、周边学校和各种教育项目的问题。

*政府部门会对学校进行重新安排。
**来源于 LASchoolReport.com。

购物

各种商店极为便利

高端的轻松购物体验。

除了山间的闲适惬意,各种商店、零售中心、娱乐和餐饮设施都极为便利。

社区中心包括星巴克、百思买、大型超市和各种特色餐厅,是您日常休闲购物的好去处。我们正在规划一座突出娱乐休闲的高端零售中心。

波特牧场附近还有各种特色精品店和购物中心,包括 Northridge Fashion Center、Simi Valley Town Center、Warner Center 和卡拉巴萨斯的 The Commons,距波特牧场 10 到 30 分钟车程。如果需要一些特别的商店,马里布和伍德兰山庄提供众多购物选择。

波特牧场 附近有各种特色精品店和购物中心

公园

坐落于视野开阔、空气清新的自然生态区

辽阔的开放自然空间。

在波特牧场,我们喜欢满是视野开阔、空气清新的自然空间——洛杉矶县的真正奢华!除了现有的 14 英亩霍雷·贝恩松公园——包括运动场、游乐园和步行道等,洛杉矶市还在此规划一座 50 英亩的公园,将于 2017 春季/夏季建成。引人注目的园区将包括一座 10 英亩的城市公园,设有露天剧场、野餐区、游戏区、儿童嬉水乐园、运动场及社区聚会场所,与家人、朋友和 波特牧场 邻居们一起观看露天音乐会,或者来一场沙滩排球赛吧!我们预留出 40 英亩,用于休闲开放空间、远足小径和步行道建设。

除了我们的社区公园和波特牧场周围的自然空间,10 分钟车程之内还有许多当地和州立公园:

  • 石灰窑峡谷公园
  • Porter Ridge 公园
  • 帕利塞兹公园
  • Viking 公园
  • Stoney Point 公园
  • Santa Susana Pass 国家历史公园
  • 圣莫尼卡山国家休闲区包括许多特色公园、开放空间保护区、数百英里的小径等,距此仅不到 1 小时车程。

休闲中心

专属的娱乐休闲中心和-度假风格泳池

休闲娱乐近在咫尺。

在波特牧场,我们设计出多个休闲娱乐中心,专供这里的门控村庄宅邸业主使用。阿尔迪亚、阿维拉和贝拉维斯特村的业主们,可使用设计考究的会所、度假风格泳池、户外厨房等等。

业主还可使用阿维拉近期重新设计的休闲娱乐中心。在美丽的户外泳池放松或嬉水,在水疗区舒缓身心,在会所与朋友小聚,亦或在烧烤、火炉和休息区欣赏山间秀色。专供格伦和 维斯塔斯 的居民使用。

生活在布拉夫斯社区即可使用贝拉维斯特休闲娱乐中心,包括豪华会所、度假风格社区泳池和水疗区等。

徒步/自行车

徒步和自行车小径,就在您的家门外

在洛杉矶新落成的山间社区,享受徒步和骑行的快乐。

喜欢越野、徒步、山间骑行,亦或远足看风景?在波特牧场,数不清的远足和骑行小径距您的家门仅咫尺之遥。目前,波特牧场总体规划中还设计有骑马小径。即将建成的 50 英亩公园中,新的远足小径将与石灰窑峡谷公园小径连为一体。落成后四通八达的小径网络,让您与家人和朋友轻松享受山间骑行、小径慢跑或远足看风景的乐趣。

轻松享受山间骑行、小径慢跑、远足看风景的乐趣
波特牧场规划图 波特牧场规划图
  • 样板房
  • 布拉夫斯位于贝拉维斯特
  • 贝拉维斯特休闲娱乐中心
  • 格伦位于阿维拉
  • 阿维拉休闲娱乐中心
  • 帕利塞兹位于韦斯特克利夫
  • Canyon Oaks
  • 石灰窑峡谷公园
  • 霍雷·贝恩松纪念公园
  • 规划中的城市公园
  • 波特牧场社区中心
  • 规划中的零售商业区
  • K-8 波特牧场社区学校
  • North Valley Family YMCA
  • 波特山谷乡村俱乐部
  • 波特牧场医疗中心
  • 波特牧场消防站
  • 规划中的社区
  • 已售罄社区
波特牧场拥有您所需的一切 浏览我们的宅邸

贝拉维斯特位于波特牧场

阿维拉位于波特牧场

峡谷 位于 波特牧场

山顶位于波特牧场

韦斯特克利夫位于波特牧场

访问 Canyon Oaks 网站

Canyon Oaks

访问 Canyon Oaks 网站我们毗邻的社区。
地址:Corbin Avenue, Chatsworth, CA 91311

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Avila at Porter Ranch Glen Collection From the $978,640
Bella Vista at Porter Ranch Bluffs Collection From the $1,104,995
Westcliffe at Porter Ranch Palisades Collection From the $1,389,995
Westcliffe at Porter Ranch Cascades Collection Coming Soon
Visit Our LA Design Studio Website


Luxury Living in the Hills of LA

Enjoy the best of luxury living, amidst a relaxed atmosphere. Porter Ranch includes the new K-8 Porter Ranch Community School, several recreation centers, our 14-acre Holleigh Bernson Park with fields, playgrounds and trails and a new 50-acre park planned for Spring of 2017 without the burden of Mello Roos.

We're a community where education is a top priority. Children living at Porter Ranch will attend the excellent new Porter Ranch Community School for K–8 and Chatsworth High School.*

Easy urban access.

With easy access to CA-118, I-405 and I-5 freeways, your commute to Beverly Hills and Los Angeles is just a 30-minute drive. Or take the train to downtown LA from the Chatsworth Amtrak/Metrolink station, located just 10 minutes away. Burbank Bob Hope Airport can be reached in just 20 minutes by car or 30 minutes by train, while Los Angeles International Airport is about 40 minutes from your new home.

Medical facilities are also right on site, including the Porter Ranch Medical Center, with Facey, Providence Holy Cross, and Urgent Care facilities. LA's acclaimed hospitals and medical facilities are all about 30 minutes from Porter Ranch.

Whether you're looking for top-ranked schools for your children, or convenient access to commuting freeways, golfing, shopping or numerous parks, living at Porter Ranch offers all of this and beyond.

Schools

Community focused on providing superior educational opportunities

Where education is everything.

We can't overstate how highly we value education. Our entire community is focused on providing superior educational opportunities for families living within Porter Ranch. That's why we developed our own K-8 School*, located within walking distance or a short 2-minute drive from our neighborhoods.

Our newly constructed Porter Ranch Community School scored an impressive 99 out of 100 C.O.R.E score, 2016 California Gold Ribbon Schools Award winner, and is ranked in the top 5 elementary schools in Los Angeles Unified School District for 2016** in addition to offering a Korean Dual-Language Program (KDLP).

You'll also live near superb private schools, including Chatsworth Hills Academy, Sierra Canyon School, Egremont School, Chaminade College Preparatory, and St. John Eudes School, are all within 15 minutes of Porter Ranch.

Public schools, including the Los Angeles Unified School District and several state universities and private colleges are all with 15 minutes to an hour from Porter Ranch.


For most Porter Ranch homeowners, selecting the best educational opportunities is critical to their home buying decision. We are here to answer your questions about Porter Ranch community schools as well as area schools and educational programs.

*Schools subject to reassignment by government authorities.
**According to LASchoolReport.com.

Shopping

Quick access to a variety of shops

High-end, low-stress shopping.

To add to the respite of our mountainside retreat, living here means you'll enjoy quick access to a variety of shops, retail centers, entertainment and dining.

Our Town Center provides everyday access to shops ranging from Starbucks to Best Buy to super markets to local restaurants. We're also planning a future high-end entertainment focused retail center.

Porter Ranch is also near a variety of specialty boutiques and shopping malls including Northridge Fashion Center, Simi Valley Town Center, Warner Center and The Commons at Calabasas, all within 10 to 30 minutes from Porter Ranch. If you're looking for unique specialty shops, Malibu and Woodland Hills offer numerous shopping options.

Porter Ranch is also near a variety of specialty boutiques and a shopping malls

Parks

Surrounded by open, airy natural spaces

Acres and acres of open spaces.

At Porter Ranch, we love being surrounded by open, airy natural spaces – a true luxury in Los Angeles County! In addition to our existing 14-acre Holleigh Bernson Park, with fields, playgrounds and walking paths – we're excited to add a planned 50-acre park by the City of Los Angeles coming in the Spring/Summer of 2017. This impressive park will include a 10-acre city park featuring an amphitheater, picnic areas, playgrounds, a children's splash park, active sports courts and other community gathering spots where families, friends and neighbors of Porter Ranch can enjoy everything from outdoor concerts to sand volleyball. We're reserving a vast 40 acres for open space, hiking trails and walking paths.

Along with our community parks and natural spaces within Porter Ranch, several local and state parks are just 10 minutes away:

  • Limekiln Canyon Park
  • Porter Ridge Park
  • Palisades Park
  • Viking Park
  • Stoney Point Park
  • Santa Susana Pass State Historic Park
  • The Santa Monica Mountains National Recreation Area - contains many individual parks, open space preserves, and hundreds of miles of trails can be reached within an hour.

Recreation Centers

Exclusive recreation centers and resort-style pools

Recreation, right around the corner.

At Porter Ranch, we've designed several recreation centers exclusively for homeowners living within our gated villages. Residents of the Aldea, Avila, and Bella Vista villages, will have access to beautifully designed clubhouses, resort-style pools, outdoor kitchens and much more.

Residents of these neighborhoods have access to Avila's recently re-designed recreation center. Relax or splash in our beautiful outdoor pool, unwind at the spa, meet up with friends at our clubhouse or take in the mountain views from the outdoor barbeque, fireplace and seating areas. Exclusively for Glen and Vistas residents.

Living within our Bluffs community gives you access to the Bella Vista recreation center, featuring a luxurious clubhouse, resort-style community pool and spa.

Hiking / Biking

Hiking and biking trails within walking distance of your home

Hiking and biking in the new hills of LA.

Are you a trail runner, hiker, mountain biker, or just want to enjoy long walks with gorgeous views? From your home within Porter Ranch, there are numerous hiking and biking trails within walking distance of your home. Currently, our equestrian trails loop around the Porter Ranch master plan. And our future 50-acre park will include new hiking trails that will connect with the Limekiln Canyon Park trail system. When complete, this network of trails gives you easy access for mountain biking, trail running or enjoying scenic walks with family and friends.

Easy access for mountain biking, trail running or scenic walks
Porter Ranch Site Plan Porter Ranch Site Plan
  • Model Homes
  • Bluffs at Bella Vista
  • Bella Vista Recreation Center
  • Glen at Avila
  • Avila Recreation Center
  • Palisades at Westcliffe
  • Canyon Oaks
  • Limekiln Canyon Park
  • Holleigh Bernson Memorial Park
  • Future City Park
  • Porter Ranch Town Center
  • Future Retail
  • K-8 Porter Ranch Community School
  • North Valley Family YMCA
  • Porter Valley Country Club
  • Porter Ranch Medical Center
  • Porter Ranch Fire Station
  • Future Community
  • Sold Out Community
Porter Ranch has it all within reach View Our Residences
Visit Canyon Oaks Website

Canyon Oaks

Visit the Canyon Oaks website, our nearby community.
Corbin Avenue, Chatsworth, CA 91311